Surah Al-Ikhlas with English and Urdu translation1 min read

 Home – Read Article to Feed Your Soul


Surah Al-Ikhlas with English and Urdu translation


Summary of Surah Al-Ikhlas

Surah Al-Ikhlas is Makki, and it has four verses; this Surah discusses Islam’s fundamental belief, i.e., Tawheed. There are three types of monotheism:

  1. Tawheed e Raboobiyyat – means the Creator, Owner, and Sustainer of all things; they also acknowledge it.
  2. Tawheed al Wahiyyat – means that whoever worships, whether a prayer or a sacrifice, should do it only for Allah. The polytheists also used to worship other than Allah, even if their purpose was to get close to Allah, but this was shirk.
  3. Tawheed caste and names and attributes
    This third type of monotheism is such that man has often stumbled into it; it proves the same knowledge, power, disposition, and hearing and sight for non-Allahs as, in reality, only for Allah. If considered, more emphasis is placed on this monotheism in Surah Ikhlas.

سورۃ الاخلاص کا خلاصہ

JazakAllahu Khairan for reading. If you have found this information beneficial, please share it with your loved ones and friends. May Allah reward you abundantly for your efforts.

Picture of Muhammad Sulaimaan

Muhammad Sulaimaan

I am an Islamic Scholar. I have expertise in Ahadith, Fiqh, Logics, and the Arabic language. I have a specialty in Islamic history and Geography. To get started with me, Book Now one-to-one Session, or let us know what do you like in the contact form.

Leave A Reply